MSI to Launch Several High-End Products on Virtual Event – THE NEXT...

MSI to Launch Several High-End Products on Virtual Event – THE NEXT PLAYGROUND – on Nov 2

177
0
SHARE

MSI is going to hold a virtual product launch event on November 2nd at 09:00 a.m. PDT to 12:00 p.m. EDT. Custom-designed for gamers, creators, and business elites, a series of high-end products including motherboards, monitors, and desktops will be unveiled in the event to meet different demands in various fields.

Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 09:00 (UTC-7)
Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 12:00 (UTC-4)
Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 16:00 (UTC+0)

MSI is a world leader in gaming, content creation and AIoT solutions. Bolstered by its cutting-edge R&D capabilities and customer-driven innovation, MSI has a wide-ranging global presence spanning over 120 countries. Its comprehensive lineup of laptops, graphics cards, monitors, motherboards, desktops, peripherals, servers, IPCs, robotic appliances, and vehicle infotainment and telematics systems are globally acclaimed. Committed to advancing user experiences through the finest product quality, intuitive user interface and design aesthetics, MSI is a leading brand that shapes the future of technology.